Tricounty News

Events under 'GOVERNMENT'
Thursday, July 10, 2014
City, county, township and all other legal meetings and activities.

Event Name

Date

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, March 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, March 02, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, March 02, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, March 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Clearwater River Watershed District Meeting

Monthly meeting, at Annandale Middle School; www.crwd.org

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2015

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Maine Prairie Township work session

Alice, (320) 398-5902

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until July 27, 2015

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, March 30, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Search Calendar