Tricounty News

Events under 'EV-W Educ.'
Friday, August 01, 2014

Event Name

Date

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EVW High School and Elementary school Open House

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences- EVW Elementary

at the Eden Valley & Watkins elementary schools

Monday, February 23, 2015 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School ( Kimball+ EVW)

Monday, March 23, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences (EVW)

Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School, Memorial Day ( Kimball + EVW)

Monday, May 25, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eden Valley- Watkins H.S. Graduation

Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar