Events under 'Kimball Educ.'
Saturday, August 23, 2014

Event Name

Date

Kimball High School and Elementary School Open House

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2-Hour Late Start (Kimball)

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

2-Hour Late Start (Kimball)

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

2-Hour Late Start (Kimball)

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent/Teacher Conferences(K)

Monday, February 09, 2015 11:30 am - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar