Tricounty News

Events under 'Kimball Educ.'
Saturday, August 23, 2014

Event Name

Date

No School-Kimball

Monday, February 09, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2-Hour Late Start (Kimball)

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School ( Kimball+ EVW)

Monday, March 23, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2-Hour Late Start (Kimball)

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2-Hour Late Start (Kimball)

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School, Memorial Day ( Kimball + EVW)

Monday, May 25, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar