Events under 'Cities'
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
City of Eden Valley, clerk Mona Haag, (320) 453-5251
City of Kimball, clerk Nicole Pilarski, (320) 398-2725
City of Watkins, clerk Deb Kramer, (320) 764-6401

Event Name

Date

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, July 02, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, July 07, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, July 07, 2014 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, July 14, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, August 04, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, August 04, 2014 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

South Haven City Council meeting

at S.H. Fire Hall.

Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2014

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, August 11, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, September 01, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, September 01, 2014 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

South Haven City Council meeting

at S.H. Fire Hall.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2014

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar