Tricounty News

Events under 'Townships'
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Eden Lake Township
Fair Haven Township, clerk Les Rose
Kingston Township, clerk Gail Schiefelbein, (320) 398-8400
Maine Prairie Township, interim clerk Alice Robinson, (320) 398-
Manannah Township

Event Name

Date

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, December 01, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2014

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, December 29, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, January 05, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, January 26, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, February 02, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, February 23, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Search Calendar