Tricounty News

Flat View
Saturday, August 02, 2014

Thursday, November 01, 2012

Friday, November 02, 2012

Saturday, November 03, 2012

Sunday, November 04, 2012

Monday, November 05, 2012

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 5 Nov, 2012 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Fair Haven Township meeting (Mon. 5 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm)

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

ELECTION DAY (Tue. 6 Nov, 2012 5:00 am)

Watch for poll locations here, or check with your county.

Furs and Feet (Tue. 6 Nov, 2012 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Sauk Rapids Watershed class through EV-W Community Ed.
Cost: $5 (inclludes snack)
In Eagle Kids Room at EV Elementary

Kimball City Council (Tue. 6 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

http://cityofkimballmn.org/   THIS MEETING WILL EITHER BE RESCHEDULED OR CANCELLED BECAUSE OF ELECTION DAY.

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 6 Nov, 2012 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 7 Nov, 2012 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Friday, November 09, 2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 15 Nov, 2012 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 15 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, November 16, 2012

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Monday, November 19, 2012

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 19 Nov, 2012 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 19 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Friday, November 30, 2012

Search Calendar