Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 11 Nov, 2012 - Sat. 17 Nov, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 12, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 15 Nov, 2012 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 15 Nov, 2012 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, November 16, 2012

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Search Calendar