Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 18 Nov, 2012 - Sat. 24 Nov, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 19, 2012

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 19 Nov, 2012 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 19 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Search Calendar