Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 30 Dec, 2012 - Sat. 5 Jan, 2013

Sunday, December 30, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 31, 2012

New Year family party (Mon. 31 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

The Kimball Area MInisterial Association is hosting a family-oriented New Year's Eve party, from 5-9 p.m., at Kimball Area High School. There will be games, door prizes; food and pop will be available. The event will go on regardless of the weather. Everyone is welcome!

New Year's fireworks (Mon. 31 Dec, 2012 6:00 pm)

The annual torchlight parade and New Year's fireworks at Powder Ridge (just north of Kimball) will begin at 11:15 p.m. Powder Ridge has a number of specials going on that day (Dec. 31), so come early and enjoy the slopes, the lounge, movies, a bonfire and s'mores, and more. Check them out on-line to see what's available and when.

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 2 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, January 03, 2013

Friday, January 04, 2013

Saturday, January 05, 2013

Search Calendar