Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 10 Feb, 2013 - Sat. 16 Feb, 2013

Sunday, February 10, 2013

POSTPONED -- 9th Annual Sweetheart Breakfast (Sun. 10 Feb, 2013 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Sponsored by the Kimball H.S. Speech Team

Adults $7
Ages 5 and Under $3

Breakfast Includes: Pancakes, Knaus Sausage, Scramble Eggs, Assorted Bars, Coffee, Milk & Orange Juice

Eden Valley Area Library Grand Opening **POSTPONED** (Sun. 10 Feb, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

ribbon-cutting ceremony, refreshments served, book signing with Minnesota Author William Kent Krueger

Monday, February 11, 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 12 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 12 Feb, 2013 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 12 Feb, 2013 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

" Be My Valentine" brunch (Wed. 13 Feb, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Make reservations by calling Sheree before 8 p.m. at (320) 963-6625 or email bruce.skr.74@charter.net 

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Rock-Fest Youth Night (Fri. 15 Feb, 2013 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

at the Rockville Parish Center, Broadway Street

$9 per student

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Fairhaven Family Ice Fishing Tournament and Raffle (Sat. 16 Feb, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

on Clearwater Lake.

Check in and registration will take place at BJ Bait at 10 a.m.

Please call Sean O'Brien at (320) 398-6658 for questions

1st Annual Stearns County Snowmobile Association Cancer Run (Sat. 16 Feb, 2013 6:00 pm)

will go on with or without snow

complimentary meal and beverage out by bonfire after 4 p.m. at the Country Snow Cruisers Clubhouse, 22698 Ct Rd 12, Richmond.

can pick up pledge sheet from any local snowmobile club memeber or www.snowballcancer.org.

For questions please call Randy Johannes at (320) 685-4589 or (320) 250-4976.

Eden Valley Healthy Communities Group fundraiser (Sat. 16 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm - Sun. 17 Feb, 2013 12:00 am)

Dance with a DJ beginning at 8 p.m.

Raffle drawings at 10 p.m.

Raffle tickets $10 each

Search Calendar