Weekly View
Sun. 17 Feb, 2013 - Sat. 23 Feb, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Knights of Columbus Benefit Breakfast (Sun. 17 Feb, 2013 8:30 am - 11:30 am)

Suggested Donations: $7 adults, $5 children 5-12 yrs, 5 and under free.

Please bring a non-perishable item for Food Shelf.

Alumni Basketball Tournament (Sun. 17 Feb, 2013 9:00 am - 6:00 pm)

in the gym

Monday, February 18, 2013

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Kimball Lions Club (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Eden Valley Senior Citizens Club (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Bingo and cards

Day of Dance (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

at River’s Edge Convention Center. for more information, visit www.centracare.com or call (320) 229-5139.

Kimball City Council Special Meeting (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

to discuss Business Expo and Local Businesses

Alcoholics Anonymous/Alanon/Alateen (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm)

Manannah Township meeting (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm)

(320) 693-7736

Forest City Threshers meeting (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 8:30 pm)

at St. Anne's Church in Kimball

www.aa.org

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 20 Feb, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 20 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 20 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Narcotics Anonymous (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 11:00 am)

At Eden Valley Church of God

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly) (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 5:00 pm)

At St. Anne's Church in Kimball

Alcoholics Anonymous (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 7:30 pm)

Kingston Lions Club (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 7:30 pm)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, February 22, 2013

Alcoholics Anonymous (Fri. 22 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Narcotics Anonymous (Sat. 23 Feb, 2013 9:30 am)

Hwy 55 Game (Sat. 23 Feb, 2013 11:00 am - 5:00 pm)

In the gym

Eden Valley Senior Citizens Club (Sat. 23 Feb, 2013 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Bingo and cards
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar