Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 31 Mar, 2013 - Sat. 6 Apr, 2013

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Monday, April 01, 2013

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 1 Apr, 2013 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

"Fabulous Fish" (Tue. 2 Apr, 2013 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm)

with Sauk River Watershed District

in Rm 114 

Kingston Township Meeting (Tue. 2 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

For more information, call Gail Schiefelbein at (320) 398-5000

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 2 Apr, 2013 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Local Knitting Event (Wed. 3 Apr, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

For more information, contact Sandy at dsmillerbernd@gmail.com or (320) 237-6015

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 3 Apr, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, April 04, 2013

Friday, April 05, 2013

Rummage Sale & Bake Sale (Fri. 5 Apr, 2013 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Rummage Sale 8 a.m.-12 noon

Bag Sale 11 a.m.-12 noon

household, Women & Men's clothes, books, etc.

Please call Shirley Pramann at (320) 253-7816 with questions

Saturday, April 06, 2013

Kimball Area Business & Community Expo (Sat. 6 Apr, 2013 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Sponsored by the Kimball Area Chamber of Commerce.

Search Calendar