Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Apr, 2013 - Sat. 20 Apr, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

"Wolves, Coyotes and Foxes" (Sun. 14 Apr, 2013 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Program by Stan Tekiela.

Program is free, but there will be a $5 vehicle entry fee for those without an annual permit.

Monday, April 15, 2013

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 15 Apr, 2013 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 15 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 17 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 17 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Adult/Infant/Child CPR/FA/AED class (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

location TBA

Must attend both April 18 & April 25 class.

Identity Theft Seminar (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

at Peter's on Lake Ripley, 405 W Pleasure Dr. in Litchfield.

Please call (320) 693-8151 to reserve your spot.

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, April 19, 2013

Rock-Fest Youth Night (Fri. 19 Apr, 2013 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

at the Rockville Parish Center

$9 per student

Rock-Fest Youth Night (Fri. 19 Apr, 2013 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

at the Rockville Parish Center

$9 per student

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Search Calendar