Kimball Elementary School

405 Hazel Ave E, Kimball, MN 55353
Phone:(320) 398-5425
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Bingo for Books (Mon. 4 Feb, 2013 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Winter Concert (Tue. 26 Feb, 2013 6:00 pm)

Art Show featuring Native American Art (Tue. 26 Feb, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Kindergarten Roundup at KES (Mon. 25 Mar, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Early Childhood Screening (Fri. 5 Apr, 2013 6:00 pm)

"School of Fish" (Thu. 16 May, 2013 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

KES Parent Information Night (PIN) (Mon. 9 Sep, 2013 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

KES Parent Information Night (PIN) (Tue. 10 Sep, 2013 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

KES Parent Information Night (PIN) (Wed. 11 Sep, 2013 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

KES Parent Information Night (PIN) (Thu. 12 Sep, 2013 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Band Testing (K) (Wed. 25 Sep, 2013 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Grandparents Day at KES (Fri. 1 Nov, 2013 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

KES Holiday Concert (Thu. 12 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

KES Holiday Concert (Thu. 12 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

KES Holiday Concert (Mon. 16 Dec, 2013 9:00 am)

KES Holiday Concert (Mon. 16 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

ECFE "Holiday Make It Take It" Event (Tue. 17 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

2014 Youth Free-Throw Championship (Sun. 19 Jan, 2014 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

KES Kindergarten Roundup (Thu. 13 Mar, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

KES Spring Concert (Fri. 2 May, 2014 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm)

Memorial Day program at KES (Sat. 24 May, 2014 8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

"Drive for the Kids" test drive (Tue. 26 Aug, 2014 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Upcoming Events

Grades 5-6 PIN Night (K) (Mon. 8 Sep, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Kindergarten PIN Night (K) (Tue. 9 Sep, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Grades 3-4 PIN Night (K) (Wed. 10 Sep, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Grades 1-2 PIN Night (K) (Thu. 11 Sep, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar