Tricounty News

EV-W Elementary School Christmas drawing winners

Christmas greetings drawing winners at Eden Valley and Watkins Elementary Schools are: (back row, left to right) Austin Wirz, Jack Meyer, Bailey Dockendorf, Gretchen Burros, Breanna Walz, and Evan Thielen; (front row) Reilly Hennen, katie Ruhland, Ashley Hansen, Olivia Kuechle, Ethan Reetz, and Kadence Caron. Not pictured is William Ballard. Each was awarded a prize letter and cash award Friday, Dec. 21, right after the staff variety show at EV ES. Their drawings and others were featured in the Dec. 20 w-EVES drawing winners
 Christmas greetings section.