Tricounty News

EV-W Band wins excellent rating

EV-W High School band (at right)  participated in the MSHSL large Group Contest at ACGC High School Monday, April 8. They came W-EVW-Bandaway with an excellent rating! Eden Valley-Watkins band members are, left to right, in front, Heidi Geislinger, Erin Salo, Gretta Stommes, Maria Holdvolt, Kayla Coulter, Mindy Forcier, and Faith Forcier. In middle are Nicole Kerzman, Anne Benson, Evie Zadra, Kali Covert, Paige Thielen, Lexi Pauls, Tyler Dockendorf, and Andrew Schlangen. In back are Julia Stotz, Kayla Meyer, Bobbi Block, Maddy Geislinger, Patrick Latcham, Cameron Flaschenriem, Hali Birr, Jasmine Miller, Austin Gunderson, and Dylan Brown. Staff photo by Marguerite Laabs.