Tricounty News

EV-W CMC All-Academic team

Eighteen EV-W students lettered and maintained an accumulative 3.7 GPA or better during their winter season to qualify for the W-all-academicCentral Minnesota Conference All-Academic team. Those achieving the award were (from left) in first row are Brook Stang, Elaina Stommes, and Breanna Stang. In second row are Maria Holdvogt, Greta Stommes, Bella Perlberg-Cromwell, Heidi Geislinger, and Kaitlyn Gruber. In third row are Mindy Forcier, Heather Anderson, Anne Benson, and Dyani Acosta. In fourth row are Deb Holdvogt, Anne Gathje, Zach Blonigen and Matt Schinder. Not pictured are Kirby Knutson and Patrick Latcham.