Tricounty News

KES Christmas drawing winners

Christmas greetings drawing winners at Kimball Elementary School are: (back row, left to right) Natalee Kunkel, Matthew Eich, Ariana Davis, Rachel Utecht, Michael Stern, and Noah Young; (front row) Lilly Rhodes, Abigail Eich, Daisie Pramann, Jordyn Theis, and Ava Gustad. Not pictured are Leah Schiefelbein, Bryce Lyrek, and Skylar Gruba. Prize letters with cash prizes were handed out Friday afternoon, Dec. 21, shortly before school let out for Christmas break. (Daisie and Ava were "extras" in the photo, and did not win in the drawing.)w-Kimball-drawing-winners