Tricounty News

Kimball-EV-W Golf rescheduled

Here are the latest golf schedules for the Kimball-Eden Valley-Watkins girls' and boys' golf teams. Several meets have been cancelled; many more have been rescheduled.

GIRLS' GOLF

Mon., April 29, 1:30 pm, at Lynx G.C. in Sauk Centre
Fri., May 3, 4:15 pm, CMC Invit. at Shamrock G.C., Corcoran
Tues., May 14, 4:15 pm, at Maple Lake (Albion Ridges G.C.)
Thurs., May 9, 4:15 pm, v. HLWW, BBE, and Osakis
Fri., May 10, 4:15 pm, v. Maple Lake
Thurs., May 13 (was 4/11), 4:15 pm, at Pierz
Fri., May 17, 2 pm, at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
Mon., May 20, 12 noon, at Dassel-Cokato (Albion Ridges G.C.)
Tues., May 21, 4:15 pm, at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

BOYS' GOLF

Thurs., May 2, 4:15 pm, at Pierz
Mon., May 6 (was 4/15), 4:15 pm, at Osakis Golf Course
Mon., May 6 (was 4/22), 10 am, at Sartell (Blackberry Ridge G.C.)
Tues., May 7, 4:15 pm, at Maple Lake (Albion Ridges G.C.)
Mon., May 13, 1 pm, at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
Mon., May 20 (was 4/18), 11 am, at Milaca (Stones Throw Golf Course)
Wed., May 22, 12 noon, at Dassel-Cokato (Albion Ridges G.C.)
May 23, 3 pm, CMC Invitational at Shamrock G.C., Corcoran

Check either school's website for last-minute changes in schedule: kimball.k12.mn.us or evw.k12.mn.us